Executive Committee

Image result for walid afifi

Walid Afifi, Ph.D. (Communication), w-afifi@comm.ucsb.edu

Amar Photo

Paul Amar, Ph.D. (Global Studies), amar@global.ucsb.edu

Image result for mona damluji

Mona Damluji, Ph.D. (Film and Media Studies), damluji@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu>

Racha el Omari, Ph.D. (Religious Studies), elomari@religion.ucsb.edu

Image result for Cynthia Kaplan ucsb

Cynthia Kaplan, Ph.D. (Political Science), kaplan@polsci.ucsb.edu

Image result for Laila Shereen Sakr

Laila Shereen Sakr, Ph.D. (Film and Media Studies), ssakr@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu

Image result for sherene seikaly

Sherene Seikaly, Ph.D. (History), sseikaly@history.ucsb.edu

Image result for Bassam Bamieh

Bassam Bamieh, Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering), bamieh@engineering.ucsb.edu